jordanrosenfeld

“All Space”

In General on March 15, 2009 at 12:42 am

Something inside me has snapped. I feel like shouting I CAN’T DO IT! I simply cannot keep track of another site that connects me to other people. My brain hurts–perhaps because my eyeballs are stuck to it. I am Linkedin but I don’t know what I’m linked in to! I have a shelf at Goodreads, but I don’t have the time to post reviews–too busy reading in between mothering and working to bother. I am a RedRoom author but couldn’t tell you waht goes on there. I have a Myspace account but haven’t accepted a new friend in over a year nor posted anything. I twitter, but my tweets are so infrequent they’re probably considered “twits.” The only site I can actively keep up with and where I have any fun is Facebook.

Someone needs to create a software that merges all of these sites into one where I can access them all in a single home page.  Wish I was a software genius. I’d call it “Allspace” or something. Feel free to buy my idea for several million dollars.

Leave a Reply

