jordanrosenfeld

Temporary Abandonment=Creative Flow

In 1 on January 9, 2010 at 3:41 am

For the first time in AGES I am not blogging because I’m too busy writing fiction 🙂 It feels so good. I proclaim for all to witness that I WILL finish a draft (a first draft) by March, if not sooner, and a second draft by June.

So, dear agent who hasn’t heard from me in ages, stay tuned. I will be bothering you before long.

Meanwhile, stay tuned for some guest posts!

JPR

  1. That’s wonderful Jordan! I’m in the writing zone these days too, cranking out new chapters for my novel-in-progress, so I know how good you are feeling (it feels so good to me to be productively working on this project again, which had been temporarily shelved and in danger of not being resuscitated).

    • Dory, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear you’re in the writing zone too!! It’s a great place to be.

Leave a Reply

